I am Malala

14 thoughts on “I am Malala

  1. I want to adopt her, too!

  2. This young lady is a hero to me. I hope she lived forever. She will for her strength.

  3. Isn’t it wonderful to know there are young people like Malala in the world! The future is looking better and better!

  4. She so confident, loved her. Thanks for sharing.

  5. Reblogged this on Indira's Blog and commented:
    A must watch video for all.

  6. And a child shall lead us. How beautiful her spirit is.

Leave a Reply

