Domestic violence

10 thoughts on “Domestic violence

  1. 2 women die a week from domestic violence!!!!!! It’s madness.

  2. Once, many years ago, I told my ex – eventually you will have to sleep. Never underestimate the damage a bat over the knees of a sleeping man can do…
    And he was frightened for a long time after that – not that he really hit me, but I made sure that he knew there will be dire consequences for such actions.
    This video made that kind of abuse so real – wish I could take those women and get them out!

  3. I have been there and it isn’t pretty. I left forever and that’s all you can do or should do.
    No one has the right to hurt in this way!

Leave a Reply

