The Shocking Truth About Your Health

13 thoughts on “The Shocking Truth About Your Health

  1. Don’t ignore the whispers of the body! 🙂

  2. We have a greater sensation of that “inner pilot light” as we gain more spiritual depth.

  3. I really like this. I wish I could see the comments, though. (No need to post this comment– just wanted to let you know.

    Thanks for postings great videos. 🙂

    • Thanks Meredith, what comments are you referring to?

      • When I read this post the other day, you had a different background with a lot of color. The print color on the comments was such a light gray I couldn’t read them, and I was disappointed. Today, I’m having no problem reading the comments against your cloud background… and the print in the comments is black. All is well. 😉 I think it’s just a limitation that goes with using photos as background with Wu Wei.

      • I haven’t changed the photo or background and it always appears the same to me on my end, so I wonder what’s going on (?!). Thanks for letting me know. 🙂

  4. A healthy life requires constant attention to our physical, mental, and body.

    Thanks for sharing, Gita!

  5. I really like Lissa Rankin. I love her integrative approach. Thanks for posting. 🙂

Leave a Reply

