Tornado

13 thoughts on “Tornado

  1. Awww! Warms the heart. I would be going crazy if my dogs were lost in a storm like this. What a great video to come out of all of the sad ones. Thank you for this. You are always such a positive force of light in the darkness. 🙂

  2. Beautiful story. I watched some of this story on TV and I see I missed the beginning. Thank you! 🙂

  3. I saw this one Made me cry… so precious. Also poor things.. it’s horrifying enough for us humans (for me the television images alone) to watch the sight of that hurricane let alone for the smaller creatures. So glad this one made it alive!

    🙂 Thanks for sharing again sweets!

Leave a Reply

