A difference

17 thoughts on “A difference

  1. Make a difference in someone’s life today! 😀

  2. * tears falling * This is the best.

  3. I think these wonderful stories are not rare. Perhaps we just don’t read them as much as the other kind of news. The stories may be written on the last page of the paper, but they are there. No day is too late to be kind and caring.

  4. Beautiful story. Agree with meme, I think there are so many good people and great things happening that we don’t hear about on page one. Encouraging. Thank you. 🙂

  5. Thank you for this post! Beautiful story. Since I’ve been on my spiritual path of transformation, I’ve learned we are all students and teachers to one another. I see the importance how each being needs at least one mentor during their life.

  6. Thank you for bring this video back to life. I always enjoyed watching it.

  7. we die a little without attachment… we die a lot if it continues.
    thank you. my teacher friend would call that a “three-boxer.” (tissues).

Leave a Reply

