Lost and found

45 thoughts on “Lost and found

  1. The prodigal dog. Love happy endings. We have this news about a prodigal cat after 13 years. Thanks for the micro chip. Good share.

  2. Sweeeeeeeeeeet story πŸ™‚

  3. When I accidentally left the door open during one night…and found my dog outside an unit a floor right below my house (hmmm…she is not very good with direction, for a dog…just like her owner…lol)…the feeling was like…a rock lifted away from the heart…the search was like only 15 min and it was giving me hell…not to mention 7 months….gosh~

    Thanks for sharing~ Cheers!!!

  4. I cannot watch these videos. I cry like a baby. I really do. Even with the happy endings. ;). I am going to hug my Pee now;)

  5. Microchip!!! Very important message to help save lives. Thank you!! Of course, I needed tissues for this one. I put on fb, tweeted, and reblog. Gooooood girl, Tara and hugs to bipeds along with you. Auntie Paw

  6. Reblogged this on The Persecution of Mildred Dunlap and commented:
    Important: help save our fury kids with microchips. Please feel free to share Ela’s post. And… a couple tissue watch but oh so sweet.

  7. Reblogged this on SABAS LOG and commented:
    Lost and found – Mans best friend

  8. Gave me goosebumps and brought tears. Thank you for sharing. πŸ™‚

  9. Meraviglioso…
    Grazie per tanto Amore a tutti i nostri Amici animali!!

  10. Having a good cry now. Nice!!

  11. Of course, Elisabetta, poor Captain, so sad. 😦

Leave a Reply

